Return to TATTOO GOO SALVE LARGE 1.5 oz - BOGO
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattoo goo February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Omer Dale Martin from Boswell, IN United States  
I have been using Tattoo Goo for over 10 years and have had over 100 hours of tattooing done so fare. I have over 50 colors on my body and would use nothing else...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why 99% December 21, 2012
Reviewer: MM from Lake in the hills, IL United States  
Why would anyone settle for 99%?  Artificial color?  There are way better 100% natural products for tattoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shipping time June 1, 2012
Reviewer: GR from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Ordered on "Memorial Day" And received it on "Friday" that same week. Great Product as usual, have been using it for the last 8 years makes older tats look new, it also works great on really dry skin such as, split callused hands an eczema. Can't beat the buy1 get1 deal either, Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only thing I use!! January 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from panorama city, CA United States  
I have been working on a shoulder piece and I got the starter kit and its the only thing I have used. Its healed great and with no color loss!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A little of this stuff goes a long way. You don't have to reapply as often as regular lotion. It has a mild but pleasant smell. I have always had trouble with lotions breaking me out when putting them on a new tattoo, but I have no problem with this at all. Also, in my experience new tattoos are normally itchy. With this, I have no problem with that either. I would recommend this stuff to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattoo Goo September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Frank Banchi from Millville, NJ United States  
Tattoo Goo is the best thing to use on a new or old tattoo. There is nothing better to use. I order it and receive it in 2-3 days. LOVE IT !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, great product. July 21, 2011
Reviewer: xxxscxxx from CA United States  
Got to California in 2 days. Thank you so much. I'm working on a large back piece and this is the only stuff I'll use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product January 12, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica Hendershot from MI United States  
I started using this stuff about 8 years ago and it was so amazing. Truly worked to preserve the colors, cut healing time down and smelled absolutely wonderful. Not greasy and doesn't stain clothes (at least it didn't when I used it) and a little bit goes a long way. I will ALWAYS recommend this stuff to friends who are getting new tats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattoo Goo a lifesaver December 21, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Palestine, OH United States  
I have three tattoos and used Tattoo Goo to help heal and preserve them. I also found out that I can use it as a hand and body lotion--I am so allergic that I got used to constant dry skin and itching. Because of its pure formulation, it is a life saver for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service October 7, 2010
Reviewer: john svach from naperville, IL United States  
product is great and customer service is great also so how when i typed my my address in it did not post right left a message and customer service call me back to let me know they took care of the problem and got my order in 2 days

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items